Members

Michael J. Ferro, Jr.

Member

Email: mferro@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Peter E. Doyne

Member

Email: pdoyne@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Rocco J. Labella

Member

Email: rlabella@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Arthur P. Zucker

Member

Email: azucker@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Christopher L. Weiss

Member

Email: cweiss@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Miriam W. Hermann

Member

Email: mhermann@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Mitchell J. Decter

Member

Email: mdecter@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Of Counsel

Scott D. Jacobson

Of Counsel

Email: sjacobson@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Counsel

Russell T. Brown

Counsel

Email: rbrown@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Michael A. McDonough

Counsel

Email: mmcdonough@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Geralyn G. Humphrey

Counsel

Email: ghumphrey@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Associates

Maxine E. Harelick

Associate

Email: mharelick@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Esta S. Luber

Associate

Email: eluber@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Bonnie C. Park

Associate

Email: bpark@ferrolabella.com

Learn More

Office Locations

*New Jersey Office:

The Landmark Building
27 Warren Street
Suite 201
Hackensack, NJ 07601

P:(201) 489.9110 F:(201) 489.5653

*Primary Office

New York Office:

1025 Westchester Avenue
Suite 106
White Plains, NY 10604


P:(914)358.4934 F:(914)358.4935

Professional Affiliations